ArtistMum: Happy Easter!

20130330-195044.jpg
Johnny-jump-ups or pansies make me smile! I bought a few to give to neighbors and friends for Easter because they’re such happy little flowers!

And I also wanted to wish everyone a very blessed Easter. I hope you can all be with your family and loved ones. Take some time out to thank God for what he sacrificed for us and continues to bless us with. His love knows no boundaries and is eternal. For this I am most humbly grateful.

And I thank him that I am walking again…..with limitations and a bit awkward still but I think this too will pass! Thanks be to God 😃

Happy Easter!

About artistmum

Artist
This entry was posted in art and life, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

